Director

Professor - Institute of Education
Email: G.J.Anthony@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84406

Director

Professor - Institute of Education
Email: M.A.Walshaw@massey.ac.nz
Ph: Ph: ext 84404

Member

Senior Lecturer - Institute of Education
Email: P.Rawlins@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84403

Member

Senior Lecturer - Institute of Education
Email: J.Hunter1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43518

Member

Associate Professor - Institute of Education
Email: R.Hunter@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43530

Member

Lecturer in Mathematics Education - Institute of Education
Email: R.Eden@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 86252

Associate Member

Senior Tutor - Institute of Fundamental Sciences
Email: A.Lawrence@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84630

Associate Member

Senior Tutor in Mathematics - Institute of Fundamental Sciences
Email: C.Sawyer@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84636

Associate Member

Senior Tutor in Foundation Mathematics - Professional and Continuing Education
Email: M.C.Wilkins@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 83493

Advisory board

Professor Tony Brown, Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

Professor Marta Civil, University of Arizona, USA

Professor Berinder Kaur, National Institute for Education, Singapore

Professor Elham Kazemi, University of Washington, USA

Professor Nuria Planas,  Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Professor Wolff-Michael Roth, University of Victoria, Canada

Professor Robyn Jorgensen, University of Canberra, Australia