Director

Professor - Institute of Education
Email: G.J.Anthony@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84406

Member

Professor - Institute of Education
Email: M.A.Walshaw@massey.ac.nz
Ph: Ph: ext 84404

Member

Professor - Institute of Education
Email: R.Hunter@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43530

Member

Senior Lecturer - Institute of Education
Email: P.Rawlins@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84403

Member

Senior Lecturer - Institute of Education
Email: B.Tweed@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext=84401

Member

Senior Lecturer - Institute of Education
Email: J.Hunter1@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 43518

Member

Lecturer in Mathematics Education - Institute of Education
Email: R.Eden@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 86252

Member

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Developing Mathematical Inquiry Communities
Email: r.restani@massey.ac.nz
Ph:

Associate Member

Senior Tutor - Institute of Fundamental Sciences
Email: A.Lawrence@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84630

Associate Member

Senior Tutor in Mathematics - Institute of Fundamental Sciences
Email: C.Sawyer@massey.ac.nz
Ph: ext 84636

Advisory board

Professor Tony Brown, Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom

Professor Marta Civil, University of Arizona, USA

Professor Berinder Kaur, National Institute for Education, Singapore

Professor Elham Kazemi, University of Washington, USA

Professor Nuria Planas,  Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain

Professor Wolff-Michael Roth, University of Victoria, Canada

Professor Robyn Jorgensen, University of Canberra, Australia